CONTACT

MEATH

MEATH

สถานที่ตั้ง

สำนักงานและโรงงาน

บริษัท มิตซูบิชิ อีเล็คทริค ออโตเมชั่น (ประเทศไทย) จำกัด

เลขที่ 111 นิคมอุตสาหกรรมบางชัน ซอยเสรีไทย54
แขวงคันนายาว เขตคันนายาว กรุงเทพมหานคร 10230

เบอร์โทร : 0 2517 1326, 0 2919 9873

อีเมล์ : support_meath@meath.co.th

ติดต่อส่วนต่าง ๆ ของเรา

Induction Motor & Gear Motor Sales (only Domestic)

Division Manager: Mr. Lek Ext. 315
E-mail: lek@meath.co.th

Watt-Hour Meter & Pump Sales (only Domestic)

Division Manager: Mr. Kraisorn Ext. 352
E-mail: kraisorn@meath.co.th

Department Manager (Pump Sale): Mr. Adinan Ext. 353
E-mail: adinan@meath.co.th

Asst. Department Manager (Pump Sale, MCS Sale): Mr. Thanawoot Ext. 351
E-mail: thanawoot@meath.co.th

All Export Sales (Motor, Pump, Watt-Hour Meter, Inverter Drive, Insulation & Lead wire)

Department Manager: Mr. Santiphop Ext. 359
E-mail: santiphop@meath.co.th

EDM Machine Sales and Service

General Manager: Mr. Nopadol Ext. 643
E-mail: nopadol@meath.co.th

Deputy General Manager : Mr. Hattori (Ext. 642)

Email : hattori@meath.co.th

EDM Service Department Manager : Mr. Choosak (Ext.646)

Email : choosak_iam@meath.co.th

EDM Service Department Manager : Mr. Higuchi (Ext.672)

Email : higuchi@meath.co.th

Laser Machine Sales and Service

General Manager : Mr. Nopadol (Ext.643)

Email : nopadol@meath.co.th

Deputy General Manager : Mr. Hattori (Ext. 642)

Email : hattori@meath.co.th

Laser Service Department Manager : Mr. Rerngrit (Ext.654)

Email : Rerngrit@meath.co.th

Laser Service Department Manager : Mr. Tsuji (Ext.644)

Email : tsuji@meath.co.th

Die Cast Parts Sales

General Manager : Mr. Nopadol (Ext.643)

Email : nopadol@meath.co.th

Deputy General Manager : Mr. Hattori (Ext. 642)

Email : hattori@meath.co.th

Motor & Gear, & Pump Service Center

Department Manager: Mr. Seksan
E-mail: seksan@meath.co.th

Direct Telephone Lines for Motor & Gear & Pump Service Center:
Tel: (66) 2906-3337, 2-906-3338
Fax: (66) 2906-3339